Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Arapahoe

5 rating

Great experience

5 rating

Simple good hair cut. Imani cuts my hair. She's super easy to talk to and you can give her directions as you go along with ease! She does a great job!!!

5 rating

Great staff. I love being able to check in online and cut down my wait time

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Rafael V. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Great experience"

5
Nikita M. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Simple good hair cut. Imani cuts my hair. She's super easy to talk to and you can give her direction"

5
Juan V. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Great staff. I love being able to check in online and cut down my wait time"

4
Jesse D. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Good cut and friendly staff"

4
Yelena V. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Made my grandson comfortable with getting a haircut he was scared of. Patient, fast, and good with k"

5
Ross B. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Great place and staff. Recommended!"

5
Eric H. | August 9, 2019 Google

"It was a really great experience my son Dylan and I are definitely very happy with the service of ou"

1
Mason P. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Just moved to the area, been here twice. 2 of the worst cuts I've ever had from 2 different stylists"

4
Sharon S. | June 21, 2019 Google

"The whole experience was great. They gave me exactly the cut I needed. Prices are very reasonable fo"

2
Molly M. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Bad customer service. ????"