Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Arapahoe

4 rating
  • 02/09/21
  • BrianBGetnit Google

Nice cut great atmosphere

5 rating

Fast and friendly. Jules was great

1 rating
  • 01/17/21
  • christapher L. Google

I rather get a haircut by Michael J Fox, than get another haircut here. I'll get stabbed less and get to meet Marty McFly. They might have one good "Stylist" here. And don't reply with the same copy and paste comment when ever there is a bad review.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

4
BrianBGetnit | February 9, 2021 Google

" Nice cut great atmosphere"

5
Gary C. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly. Jules was great"

1
christapher L. | January 17, 2021 Google

" I rather get a haircut by Michael J Fox, than get another haircut here. I'll get stabbed less and g"

5
John H. | December 22, 2020 Google

" The ladies there are very friendly and givd great hair cuts."

5
Justin C. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Great place for a cut! Stylists are all well versed and friendly. I've been going there for the las"

1
Brian H. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Had a cut on 11/21/2020 at about 3:20pm. The stylist was rude to my son, cut his bangs crooked, and"

5
Mike S. | November 1, 2020 Google

" This is my go to place for a hair cut and britany always does a good job and i also like interactin"

4
Harland M. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Awesome place and service... great cut..!!"

5
Robert G. | October 13, 2020 Google

" This place gives great haircuts and treat you like a king. I personally like the go the extra mile "

3
sebastian a. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Didn't blend in the side, may take 2 weeks before my hair can grow in and blend it naturally."