Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Arapahoe

5 rating

Shout out to Priscilla for giving me this amazing hairdo!! She was super friendly and excited to help me transition to short hair. So much passion for her work. Thank you so much!! I got super lucky she was at this location today! Thank you thank you thank you!

5 rating

As for Britney she's the best stylist.

5 rating

Great haircut

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Karamia S. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Shout out to Priscilla for giving me this amazing hairdo!! She was super friendly and excited to he"

5
Matt G. | January 24, 2020 Google

"As for Britney she's the best stylist."

5
Daniel D. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Great haircut"

5
Rafael V. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Great experience"

5
Nikita M. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Simple good hair cut. Imani cuts my hair. She's super easy to talk to and you can give her direction"

5
Juan V. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Great staff. I love being able to check in online and cut down my wait time"

4
Jesse D. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Good cut and friendly staff"

4
Yelena V. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Made my grandson comfortable with getting a haircut he was scared of. Patient, fast, and good with k"

5
Ross B. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Great place and staff. Recommended!"

5
Eric H. | August 9, 2019 Google

"It was a really great experience my son Dylan and I are definitely very happy with the service of ou"