Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Arapahoe

1 rating

Had a cut on 11/21/2020 at about 3:20pm. The stylist was rude to my son, cut his bangs crooked, and did not even trim his neck. The past several visit to this location have been poor experiences. In general this was the last poor experience we needed to finally write a review and we WOULD NOT recommend this location.

5 rating

This is my go to place for a hair cut and britany always does a good job and i also like interacting with all the staff.

4 rating

Awesome place and service... great cut..!!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

1
Brian H. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Had a cut on 11/21/2020 at about 3:20pm. The stylist was rude to my son, cut his bangs crooked, and"

5
Mike S. | November 1, 2020 Google

" This is my go to place for a hair cut and britany always does a good job and i also like interactin"

4
Harland M. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Awesome place and service... great cut..!!"

5
Robert G. | October 13, 2020 Google

" This place gives great haircuts and treat you like a king. I personally like the go the extra mile "

3
sebastian a. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Didn't blend in the side, may take 2 weeks before my hair can grow in and blend it naturally."

4
Greg D. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Good haircut. Need to have more people working on the weekends."

1
Hayden K. | July 14, 2020 Google

" There are so many faults to mention. Needless to say after 5 yrs of going there I will NEVER return"

5
Thomas B. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Always get a great cut"

5
Karamia S. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Shout out to Priscilla for giving me this amazing hairdo!! She was super friendly and excited to he"

5
Matt G. | January 24, 2020 Google

"As for Britney she's the best stylist."